We now have access to Bloomsbury’s Drama Online. Drama Online is an award-winning digital library of over 1,700 playtexts, 350 audio plays and 150 hours of video from leading theatre publishers and companies offering a complete multimedia experience of theatre. Features pre-eminent theatre lists of Bloomsbury’s Methuen Drama and Arden Shakespeare imprints, […]
We now have access to Literary Print Culture: The Stationers’ Company Archive from Adam Matthew. This collection enables researchers to gain an of understanding the workings of the early book trade, the printing and publishing community, the establishment of legal requirements for copyright provisions and the history of bookbinding. Includes rare primary […]
We now have a database record, available from the Database A-Z list, for Index to Legal Periodicals Retrospective 1908-1981 from EBSCO. This archival database indexes many legal periodicals published between 1908 and 1981 in the United States, Canada, Great Britain, Ireland, Australia and New Zealand, as well as annual surveys of jurisdictional laws and federal courts, […]
We’ve made some recent changes to the A-Z list. Many of our databases have full-text or streaming audio or video content in one or multiple non-English languages, but the field in the Springshare platform that we were using as a Language drop-down menu allowed for only a single language designation for each database. That […]
We now have access to ProQuest Indian Claims Insight, which provides histories from both Court of Claims and Indian Claims Commissions dockets. Indian Claims Insight allows researchers to understand the Indian claims process throughout U.S. history up to the present time, providing legal researchers with the ability to quickly search the […]